图片
Brand:Sterling

Product Description:Kohler Sterling Shower Door Corner Entry Framed 39" x 39" x 72" Rain Glass Silver
Everything Sterling puts its name on is painstakingly designed and precision engineered to ensure
 excellence. From durable materials, such as VikrellTM or stainless steel, to the latest in innovative
 designs, our kitchen and bath products combine superior craftsmanship, dependable performance 
and style to enhance any decor. The Intrigue; The Sterling glass Shower Door  uses geometric
 design to both save space and create drama in the bathroom. 35-15/16" x 72"Kohler Sterling
 SP1906A-38S Intrigue Shower Door Corner Entry Framed 39" x 39" x 72" Rain Glass Silver Features:; 
Space-saving corner design; Doors slide back for easy access; Full-length handles for easy operation; Provides a custom look 
in a small space; Made to fit Intrigue 39" corner shower unit 

Reviews:I am a great home improvement enthusiast and I have recently installed a new corner shower in my bathroom and after 
checking the specification of a series of shower doors for my new and shiny shower I opted for the Stirling Shower door corner
 entry and I am very impressed with the quality of the corner unit. The materials and the finishing of the unit is superb, the
 doors are of the slide back type which saves space and the look is fantastic and it has added a touch of luxury to my small 
bathroom . I couldn't be any happier with my choice. 





Leave a Reply.